Following on from the recent 'Sangria Nights' webclip, Etnies have just released another edit, entitled 'Sangria Days', featuring all the footage from this years Recognition Tour.

Watch it below now, with more from Sean Malto, Kyle Leeper, Ryan Sheckler, Willow, Davis Torgerson, Tyler Bledsoe, Jose Rojo, Mikey Taylor, Julian Furones, Axel Cruysberghs and Tuukka Korhonen.