Just when you thought the voting was over...

Element Skateboards are currently running a contest for one flow rider to go on their next tour, and it's up to you lot which one will be going. All you need to do is watch each of the six edits, then vote for your favourite.

Watch Matt Fink, Jesse Plumb and Morgan Cope underneath now, then click here to view Nick Garcia, John Demar and Tony Karr on the Element site!

Voting closes December 8th...

Matt Fink:


Jesse Plumb:


Morgan Cope: