Ed Hubert has been as on it as ever lately, spending the final days of summer getting together the first edit from The New Level Skatepark in Brighton.

Witness the all new concrete layout getting its first collective beatdown from The Level Army now - featuring Amir Williams, Zak Miller, Rich West, Matt Ransom, Justin 'Pasty' Ashby, Niall Birnie, Jake Wisdom, Will Greenfield, Dan Emmerson, Aaron Revell, Louis Antoine and more!