DC UK have produced a series of 8 internet only mini sections, one for each of their riders. Scroll below to view the clips, featuring Paul Carter, Dylan Hughes, Leo Smith, Sean Smith, Layth Sami, Tony Da Silva, Dave Snaddon and Amir Williams now!


Paul Carter

Layth Sami

Dylan Hughes

Amir Williams

Leo Smith

Tony Da Silva

Sean Smith

Dave Snaddon