The Boardmasters Pro Mini Ramp Comp looked like a belter this year, with a crew of some of the best transition rippers in the country (and further afield) getting some.

Matt Hunt was on hand to capture miniramp madness from Jordan Thackeray, Sam Pulley, Alex Hallford, Matt Beer, Trevor Johnson, Dean Greensmith, Dannie Carlsen, Dave Morgan, Rowan Murray, Jake Sparham, Rob Jones, Jesse Thomas, Carl Wilson, Sox and more.


1st. Dannie Carlsen

2nd. Sam Pulley

3rd. Jordan Thackeray