The Independent crew have been smashing it even more than usual recently - alongside their Fuck The Northwest tour, which is currently being serialised on the web, they have come through with this banging Strange Notes edit from Bellingham skatepark. Featuring Kevin Kowalski, Dolan Stearns, Taylor Bingaman, Josh Borden, Raney Beres, and Emmanuel Guzman.