Blackpool's ATB Collective are currently in the process of following up their recent scene video 'Mouth of the Ribble' with a new full length entitled 'WEAREWORKINGONIT' - check the trailer out here featuring Will Davis, Adam Kay, Jack Collins, Rob Sanderson, Joe Romano, Samuel Cropper and many more then keep your eyes peeled for more details, presumably in the near to mid future!

Filmed and edited by Jake Powell.