War of the Thistles 2012 – Day One: Aberdeen. Jake Collins, Denis Lynn, Josh Young, Colin Adam, Adam Paris, Ben Nordberg, Rob Smith, Mark “T-Bag” Murray and more head indoors for the first day of War of the Thistles 2012, at Transition Extreme, Aberdeen. Witness all the madness below…

Day two gets underway in a few hours – check back later for footage.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.