Vans UKSA National Skateboard Championships 2012 – finals and best trick highlights.

Highlights from Sunday’s Vans UKSA National Skateboard Championships street semi finals, finals and best trick comps are now online!

Witness all (I mean most…) of the bangers from The XC at Hemel Hempstead now, with Tom Harrison, George, Rob Smith, Jake Collins (speedy recovery boss), Blair McCafferty, Socks, Harry Lintell, Jed Cullen, Josh Young, Dave Snaddon, Korahn Gayle, Alex Barton, Daryl Dominguez, Manny Lopez, Chris Oliver, Keith Walsh and Kris Vile!

Girls and bowl jam edits to follow. Stay tuned…