UK Mini Ramp Champs 2012 – highlights online now!

Despite many of the regular faces suffering from predominantly knee based injuries, yesterdays UK Mini Ramp Champs at X-Site Skatepark went off!

Heads from all over England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales underwent the mission to Skegness to battle it out for the £1,000 prize purse on offer, with Ryan Hurt taking first, Andy Scott coming a close second and Denis Lynn earning himself third.

Check the highlights out below, with Ryan, Scotty and Dlynn, alongside Jak Tonge, Jed Cullen, Sox, Benson, Lois Pendlebury and more.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.