Sidewalk Skateboarding

Now Reading:

Boardmasters 2012: Mini Ramp Qualifiers.

Boardmasters 2012: Mini Ramp Qualifiers.

Ryan Gray Ryan Gray Matt Hunt’s edit from Boardmasters mini ramp qualifiers is now online, featuring Salar, Denis Lynn, Kyron Davis, Andy Scott, Josh Young, Ben Grove, Ben Nordberg, Alex Hallford, Greg Nowik, Sam Bosworth, Chris Oliver, Jake Collins, Rob Smith, Sam Pulley, Harry Bray and more as they battle it out on Fistral Beach’s all new mini ramp.

Final highlights to follow…

  1. rich g

    LOL, ed hard at SOCKS…


Next up in Videos

Boardmasters 2012: Street Highlights – Day Three.