Wherrytown Plaza with Moss, Bosworth, Luke and more.

Matt Hunt accompanied Phoenix Luke, Adam Moss and Eric Wade on their first roll around Wherrytown Plaza, Penzance. Check out the resulting clip below – also featuring other locals such as Sam Bosworth, Rhys Bickmore, Zane Brough, Tom James and Joe Robertson.

Wherrytown Plaza from No Surrender on Vimeo.