Vans UKSA National Skateboarding Championships 2013 – Qualifiers.

Kris Vile, Korahn Gayle, Jed Cullen, Manny Lopez, Neil Smith, Matlok Bennett-Jones, Shaun Currie, Charlie Munro, Daryl Dominguez, Nick Remon, Dave Snaddon, Josh Young and more head to Flo Skatepark in Nottingham for the qualifying rounds of the 2013 Vans UKSA National Skateboarding Championships.

The semis, girls comp and finals all take place this afternoon – check the site tomorrow morning for the footage…

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.