Vans “Big Push 2011” offcuts – part 2 Vans have just released the second of two offcuts edits from this years Big Push, with waffle youth Denis Lynn, Nick Remon, Shaun Currie, Matthew Nevitt, Jirka Bulin, Jake Collins, Joe O’Donnell and Daryl Dominguez coming correct with a further four minutes of unadulterated, unseen street shredding.

Watch on below then cast your vote for your favourite edit over on the Big Push mini site, where all this years videos can be found. Voting closes this coming Friday so don’t hang around!