Subvert’s Cornwall Tour Edit 2010 The lads from Castlefords Subvert skatestore ventured on down to Cornwall in time for this years Boardmasters festivities, see below for an edit of their trip now, featuring Chris Simpson, Ryan Watson, Darryl Clegg, Andy Young, Andy Wright, Tim Smith, Alex Winstanley, Nick Night, Simon Liddell, Jack James, Will Golding, Jack Roberts and Phil Long.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.