Slam City “City of Rats” promo video

The first full length Slam City video “City of Rats” is due for release this winter, produced by Hold Tight Henry and featuring Karim Bakhtaoui, Daniel “Snowy” Kinloch, John Tanner, Lucien Clarke, Casper Brooker, Neil Smith, Jin Shimizu, Joey Pressey, Rory Milanes, Olly Todd, Scott Howes, Rob Mathieson, Danny Brady, Nick Jensen, Steph Morgan and Darius Trabalza.

Check the promo underneath now for plenty of shredding from the streets of London town, and head on over to the Slam City site to scope out the latest gear in their all new Look Book

CITY OF RATS (Trailer) from Slam City Skates on Vimeo.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.