Skullcandy Team Announcement.

Skullcandy have just revamped their skate team, coming through with a fresh line up consisting of Eric Koston, Sean Malto, Steve Berra and Theotis Beasley.

Find out more about the new look Skullcandy team by clicking here.

More movements, projects and announcements expected from Skullcandy soon.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.