Boardroom Skatepark Comp 2007

The Boardroom in Leicester held its second annual comp on the last Sunday of November, check out the video and results below…

Featuring Sam “SPT” Taylor, Craig Smedley, Eric Thomas, Joe Lynskey, James Foster, Cov Sid and many others…



1st: Eric Thomas

2nd: Joe Lynskey

3rd: Craig Smedley

Unsposored: James Foster

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.