Shiner “Big Push 2010” offcuts – part 2

The second round of Big Push offcuts from the Shiner team is now up, with Mike Wright, Barney Page, Stu Graham, Caradog Emanuel, Carl “Potter” Wilson, Dan Wileman and Matt Davies.

All the Big Push edits are now live, and voting is currently underway – check out the Big Push mini-site and get stuck in!