Rollersnakes “The Vault 001” – Vile, Lintell, Roberts, Bell…

Rollersnakes team riders Kris Vile, Nick Roberts, Harry Lintell, Boots, John Bell and Kelley Dawson descend upon Derby to film the first edit at Snakes all new The Vault ramp/TF.

Filmed and edited by Callun Loomes.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.