Relentless NASS 2011 – skate rider list updated!

As you’ve been told time and again, the annual Relentless NASS festival is returning to its usual home of the Bath and West Showground over the weekend of  July 8th-10th, the dates for which should already be firmly blocked out in your diaries/calenders/etc.

Cast your eyes below to take in the updated names on the confirmed rider list – stay tuned for more info and whatnot coming soon!

· Thaynan Costa
· Tomas Vintr
· Marek Saprazny
· Lucas Danek
· Tim Zom
· Ross McGouran
· Chris Oliver
· Jonathan Thijs
· Toomas Seppanen
· Ben Nordberg
· Rodil Junior
· Fabio Sleimann
· Daniel Vieira
· Rodolfo Ramos

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.