Phoenix Am 2010 qualifiers footage

The 2010 Phoenix Am comp took place over the weekend, and obviously Transworld were about to capture all the bangers for you. See below for the first edit of the qualifiers, with Curren Caples taking first, Antoine Asselin, Taylor Smith, Vincent Alvarez, Robbie Brockel, Diego Najera, Theotis Beasley, David Loy, Ben Hatchell, Luis De Los Reyes and others.

More Phoenix Am footage due in the very near future.