oo baby we like it raw – NWC Patrol

Cumbrian shreddery coming to your screens with a familiar backing song, no complaints whatsoever.

Rad lil montage from the NWC Patrol boys featuring:

Ross Zajac
Rory Muirhead
Lloyd Hodgson
Fraiser Irvine
Kevin sinton
Chibuco Beardmore
Aiden Smith

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.