Nike Skateboarding’s BaySixty6 relaunch footage – Malto, Zom, Jones, Korahn…

Nike Skateboarding’s official edit from Saturday’s BaySixty6 relaunch is now online, featuring more bangers from the revamped West London park with Justin Brock, Wieger Van Wageningen, Theotis Beasley, Sean Malto, Fernando Bramsmark, Tim Zom, Korahn Gayle, Chris Jones and new UK team rider Kyron Davis.

Nike – BaySixty6 Opening a Skateboarding video by nikeaction

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.