Nike SB x SBA Pro/Am Invitational Australian Championships footage.

Tommy Fynn (2013 Oz Champ), Tim Williams, Reece Warren, Bjorn Johnston, Matt Cheney, Bugs Fardell, Gabriel Summers, Jack Kirk, Max Couling, Shane Azar, Mitchell Howse, Alex Campbell, Andrew Brophy, Sammy Winter and various others descend upon Canberra’s Belconnen Skatepark for Belcopalooza 2013.

Check the article over on the Skateboarding Australia website.

Get watching – our mates from Down Under kill it off!

Check out the bowl jam highlights too, for shredding from Bugs Fardell, Sam Giles, Renton Millar, Keegan Palmer, Joel Webb, Tom Rees, Steve ‘Shoota’ Kelly, John Dickenson, Mitchell ‘Mashy’ Howse, Dave Pang and Tom Flaherty.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.