Dennis Busenitz takes Tampa Pro 2011 – video online now!

If you were paying attention to the internet over the weekend then you’ll already be well aware that Dennis Busenitz more than manhandled this years Tampa Pro contest, literally blowing the competition out of the water with a final run that was beyond ridiculous.

Check the footage out now from TWS, with final highlights featuring Chris Troy, Jereme Rogers, Ryan Decenzo, Eric Koston, Zered Bassett, Chaz Ortiz, Paul Rodriguez, Luan Oliveira, Shane O’Neill, Torey Pudwill, Nyjah Huston, and Dennis Busenitz.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.